Local Representatives

Iowa Engineered Processes Corporation

Cascade Sales and Service Representatives are located throughout the world. Each are well qualified to help you learn more about our superior Cascade Deburring and Cleaning Process. They will work with you on the free testing of you most problematic parts and will facilitate all interaction between Iowa Engineered Processes. Listed below are Cascade's International and North American Sales Reps.

United States and Canada:

Central USA and Canada:

Mr. Tom Pryor, IPA Inc.
Tel: 248-705-5429
tompryor@ipa-inc.net
www.ipa-inc.net

Central USA and Canada:

Mr. Dave Jaglois, IPA. Inc.
Tel: 586-212-0911
davejaglois@ipa-inc.net
www.ipa-inc.net

Central USA and Canada:

Mr. Larry Sweeney and Mr. Bob Holmgren, CMP Filter
Tel: 630-858-3020
cmpfilter@aol.com

Central USA and Canada:

Mr. Mark Langworthy , Fuller, Ritchie & Sturgess, Inc.
Tel: 330-722-0770
mlangworthy@f-r-s.com
www.f-r-s.com

Central USA:

Mr. Ray Bailey, Meredith Machinery
Tel: 502-552-4152
ray.bailey@meredithmachinery.com
www.meredithmachinery.com

Central USA:

Mr. Tim Cain, KVF Quad
Tel: 309-755-1101
caint@netexpress.net
http://www.kvfquad.com

S.E. USA:

Mr. Don Helms, Paschal Associates
Tel: 336-255-4866
dhelms@juno.com
www.paschalassociates.com

S.E. USA:

Mr. Paul Hanna Jr. and Mr. Pat Tollison, MetalTeck Systems
Tel: 843-237-5163
sales@metaltechsystems.com
www.metaltechsystems.com

California and West Coast:

Mr. Bill Mathews, WB Mathews Company
Tel: 714-828-5141
wbmathews@sbcglobal.net
www.sbcglobal.net>

N.E. USA:

Mr. Ed Dawson, Vibra-Con
Tel: 800-242-7214
ed@vibra-con.com
www.vibra-con.com

International:

Korea:

Mr. T.B. Kim, Sungill Trading Co.
Tel: [82] 2-858-8471
ktbms@sl21.co.kr, www.sl21.co.kr

Britain & Ireland:

Mr. Vincent Simonis & Mr. Michael Ypes, Ellesco Ltd.
Tel: [44] 120-249-9400
general@ellesco.co.uk
www.ellesco.co.uk

Mexico and Central America:

Mr. Luis Bernal, Castmet
Tel: 52-555-419-1068
luis@castmet.com.mx
www.castmet.com.mx

Brazil, Chile and South America:

Mr. Bernardo Infante, Pacific Resources
Tel: [56] 562-207-7756
binfante@pacificresources.cl
www.pacificresources.cl

China:

Mehoo Industrial Supplies
Tel: [86] 532.89090242
Cell: 13805420684
Fax: [86] 532.89090243
cascadesystem@163.com

India:

Mr. J. N. Harisharan, Prufen Systeme
Tel: +91 44 24730152 / +91 98403 35370
prufensysteme@gmail.com

Italy and France:

Mr. Angelo Pramaggiore, Foundry and Steelwork Agencies srl.
Tel: [39 011 6602791
angelopram@pram.it
www.pram.it

Germany:

Mr. Reinhold Abee, Abee Machinen & Analagen
Tel.: [49] 496-103-73071
rca200935@aol.com